Skip to main content

PTA Board Members

Executive Board

 Position                

Name                                           

Email

President

Julie Cole

president@reillypta.org

Executive Vice President Courtney Hyles executivevp@reillypta.org
Vice President Communications Carmen Cooper vpcommunications@reillypta.org
Vice President Ways & Means Michele Henze vpwaysandmeans@reillypta.org

Treasurer

Alicia Helling

treasurer@reillypta.org

Financial Secretary

Christine Herr

financialsecretary@reillypta.org

Recording Secretary Belen Arnosio secretary@reillypta.org
Auditor Kate Savage auditor@reillypta.org

Historian

Laura Haddad

historian@reillypta.org

Parliamentarian

Jen Thomas

parliamentarian@reillypta.org