Skip to main content

PTA Board Members

Executive Board

 Position                

Name                                           

Email

President

Julie Cole

president@reillypta.org

Recording Secretary

Belen Arnosio

secretary@reillypta.org

Treasurer

Alicia Helling

treasurer@reillypta.org

VP Ways & Means

Courtney Hyles

vpwaysandmeans@reillypta.org

Financial Secretary

Adrienne Guthrie

financialsecretary@reillypta.org

Historian

Amy Huff

historian@reillypta.org

Character Education

Desiree George

charactereducation@reillypta.org

Auditor

Laura Hadad

auditor@reillypta.org

Parliamentarian

Jen Thomas

parliamentarian@reillypta.org

Executive VP

Michele Henz

executivevp@reillypta.org