Skip to main content

PTA Board Members

Executive Board

 Position                

Name                                           

Email

President

Courtney Hyles

president@reillypta.org

Executive Vice President Alicia Helling executivevp@reillypta.org
Vice President Communications Lauren Olson vpcommunications@reillypta.org
Vice President Ways & Means Julie Cole vpwaysandmeans@reillypta.org

Treasurer

Laura Finley

treasurer@reillypta.org

Financial Secretary

Adrienne Guthrie

financialsecretary@reillypta.org

Recording Secretary Christine Herr secretary@reillypta.org
Auditor Nicole Steller auditor@reillypta.org

Historian

Jessi Pavia

historian@reillypta.org

Parliamentarian

Helen Saman

parliamentarian@reillypta.org